Steeplechase Resident Homeowners Association

Special Meeting August 29, 2024

Purpose: Membership Vote on Nominating Committee Members

Called to order: 7:03

In Attendance:

Pat & Bill Wagner (Community President)

Nancy Hawkins by Proxy

Bill and Sally Campbell

Pam Cox (Chairman)

Shelby White

Alea Kelly (Community Social Director)

Meg Lovejoy

Lily Still – by phone (Facility Social Director)

Vikki Sayegh

Mary Gonzalez (by proxy)

Tori Covington (by proxy)

Laura Sly (by proxy)

Pam Cox made the motion to approve the membership slate of candidates for the 2024 nominating committee: John Molborn, Maria Taylor, and Mary Gonzalez.

All present voted in favor of this slate.

None voted against.

The slate was approved.

Pat Wagner motioned to adjourn meeting.

Sally Campbell seconded the motion.

All present voted to adjourn.

Meeting adjourned at 7:07.